• Books to Treasure
  • Code B2T011

Seven Sisters at Queen Anne's (Evelyn Smith)

Seven Sisters at Queen Anne's

Evelyn Smith

Pamela, Gwen, Sylvie, Tony, Septima, Phyllida and Gerry - the "long family of Shortt" - arrive at Queen Anne's for their first ever term at boarding school after their governess leaves them to get married. They aren't the ordinary type of school nuisance; they haven't any desire to break rules for the sake of breaking them, or to be objectionable to mistresses and prefects just because they are in authority. But they have their own ways, which are not school ways ...

Seven Sisters at Queen Anne's is the first book in the Queen Anne's series and displays to the full Evelyn Smith's talent for lively characterisation and quirky situations.

£0.00 £10.99
0 Rewards Points

Out Of Stock

The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout